October 2017 – My Kpop Playlist +1

You know, since it was raining today and I realized that there is so much music that is currently on my list, I went ahead and streamed the second half.  I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.


Also, if you like the artists please support them by buying their music. 🙂

If the Soundcloud is down, you can always listen to the broadcast on my showreel @ http://mixlr.com/emadored/showreel/kpop-playlist-14-oct-2017/

Here is a list of the songs and I added the links to the ones that have YouTube videos so you could check them out  Honestly, who doesn’t love KPOP videos?

1 – GRAY – I’m Fine (Feat. Loco, Hoody, Sleepy) (00:02)
2 – NU’EST W – Where You At  (03:17)
3 – HYUNA- Babe (06:27)
4 – TRCNG – Spectrum (09:42)
5 – UP10TION- Going Crazy (13:39)
6 – VICTON – Unbelievable (17:08)
7 – GARY – Worry (20:23)
8 – LEE GIKWANG – What You Like (24:14)
9 – HA:TFELT (YE EUN) – I Wander (Feat. Gaeko) (27:07)
10 – DIA – Good Night (30:40)
11 – MOMOLAND – Freeze (33:47)
12 – PRIMARY – Pick Up (Feat. Sanduel (B1A4)) (36:59)
13 – DREAMCATCHER – Sleep-Walking (40:16)
14 – MONSTA X – Newton (43:43)
15 – VIXX LR – Whisper (47:42)
16 – SECHSKIES – Something Special (51:17)
15 – KNK – Feel So Good (54:36)
16 – GOLDEN CHILD – I Like You So Much (57:55)

If you like my playlists I have my live versions here: mixlr.com/emadored/showreel/

Do you like KPOP music or know someone who does?  Feel free to send me a message with your favorites.  I think it would be fun to do a listener playlist ❤

Till next time!!
~em

Leave a Reply

