October 2017 – My KPOP Playlist

Wow, I can’t believe it has been almost a year since I uploaded my last KPOP Playlist.  Now it is October and I was finally able to get it done.  You can listen to it via stream on Soundcloud.  I don’t always pick the most popular of the artists songs at the time, but they are the ones I like.

If you like the artists please support them by buying their music. 🙂

If the SoundCloud version isn’t working please feel free to listen on my Showreel @ http://mixlr.com/emadored/showreel/kpop-playlist-10-oct-2017/
Honestly, I feel like the quality is much better on the Mixlr stream.

(EDIT:  I added in some YouTube links for the artists)

1 – BTS (방탄소년단) – Go Go (고민보다 Go)(00:03)
2 – BTS (방탄소년단) – DNA  (03:57)
3 – GOT7 – You Are (07:40)
4 – B.A.P – Honeymoon (11:00)
5 – PENTAGON – One More Night (오늘까지만) (14:24)
6 – WOO WON JAE – We Are (시차) (Feat. Loco & GRAY) (17:56)
7 – BOBBY- Runaway (21:11)
8 – EXO – 부메랑 (Boomerang) (24:54)
9 – EXO – Ko Ko Bop (27:54)
10 – SUNMI – Gashina (가시나) (31:04)
11 – HENRY – I’m Good (Feat. NAFLA) (34:05)
12 – WINNER – Love Me Love Me (37:55)
13 – BLACKPINK – As If It’s Your Last (41:33)
14 – ZICO – Bermuda Triangle (Feat. Crush & Dean) (45:07) (I know it’s older, but I still like it 🙂 )
15 – NCT 127 – Cherry Bomb (48:34)
16 – SE O – Kiss Me (52:31)
15 – THE ROSE – Sorry (55:48)

If you like my playlists I have my live versions here: mixlr.com/emadored/showreel/

Till next time~!
~em

Leave a Reply

