Just another Monday….

Gratefully Mondays are usually pretty light for me…. which is nice considering on Sunday I’m usually trying to finish up all my assignments for class.  Since I’m in Art Fundamentals 1 this session on Sundays I’m usually trying to decide if I’ve done “ENOUGH” so that i’m satisfied with what I’m submitting.  My middle daughter calls me a “Try Hard”, because I am always trying to make things better.  Isn’t that what life should be about though?  Improving yourself?

Today I pulled together my current KPOP playlist and streamed it over MIXLR.  I uploaded the recording to Soundcloud mainly because I tend to stream it during the rest of the week while I’m working on homework or housework.

I tend to prefer listening to the Korean music more than American tunes.  Nothing against our music, but the Korean stuff tends to remind me of like 90s R&B, which I was always partial to.

I also went ahead and uploaded a few of my photos to RedBubble.  I figure why not.  If someone likes one of them enough to buy something with the image on it, go for it.

You can find my stuff @ http://www.redbubble.com/people/lanoirsoleil/portfolio.

You can check out my latest work on my Flickr.  This is my latest project for school!  Let me know what you think. 🙂  I’ll be really happy when I can move past the drawing class for a bit.  *laughs*

Small_Emily_PROJECT3B_v02_STEP_3

Till next time!! (다음 시간까지!)

~Em

Leave a Reply

